Rent Fun Party - ...without no party is complete...
Testimonials:





Reviews ---

Kristy L
October 10, 2017
 
Bounce House and Party Inflatables Rental
Everything was great. It was the best price in the area by half. Fast and friendly delivery, setup and takedown. Highly recommended!!

Tracie G.
August 14, 2017
 
Bounce House and Party Inflatables Rental
Easy to work with and everyone enjoyed the bounce house and snow cone machine. thanks

Lauren J.
August 6, 2017
 
Bounce House and Party Inflatables Rental
Rent Fun Party responded almost immediately and with a great price! My kids may have just had their best birthday party ever thanks to their fun 3 in 1 bounce house!

Alison B.
June 25, 2017
 
Party Inflatables Rentals
Great service!! Highly recommend it. They were punctual and very friendly.

Maggie M.
June 14, 2017
 
Bounce House and Inflatables Rental
The slide was great for my 16 year old daughter's party with her friends. The kids had a blast and it withstood the weight of teenagers. The service was great - delivered early, set up quickly and picked up on time. Reasonable prices. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a very big water slide for older kids.

Jennifer W.
June 11, 2017
 
Bounce House Rental
I reserved the "Spiderman" bounce house combo in March after a disappointing experience with a different vendor. Oleg was professional,  quoted me a better price, kept in touch with me and delivered exactly when he said he would. The bounce house combo was clean and in perfect condition. My five year old was thrilled with the bounce house and many parents said it was the best birthday party they had attended. I HIGHLY recommend rentfunparty.com. Thank you Oleg. I will be a repeat customer!

Nag M.
May 28, 2017
 
Inflatable Slide Rental
Slides were in very good condition. Excellent communication throughout as needed.
Heather K.
April 26, 2017
 
Bounce House Rental
Greg was very easy to work with, his prices are great and his inflatable Spider-Man bouncy house was a HUGE hit at my son's 5th birthday party this past weekend. I would highly recommend him for party rental supplies.
 
 
Joe L.
February 9, 2017
 
Need Moon Bounce Rental
Rented the water slide, 3 tables, and 25 chairs from them and had an amazing experience for my daughters birthday. Oleg was very helpful and I highly recommend this place!
Hi Joe, thank you very much for your recent 5 stars review. I hope will serve you in a future . 
Kelli S.
October 30, 2016
 
Inflatable Slide Rental
Very responsive and flexible with set up and take down. On time and reliable. Definitely will use Him again.
Aaron W.
October 6, 2016
 
Bounce House Rental
great service
Thomas D.
September 11, 2016
 
Party Inflatables Rentals
Never contacted back after offering a quote
Probably because you contacted someone else.
Stephanie C.
July 18, 2016
 
Inflatable Slide Rental
Stress free! Pleasant....great experience
Thank you very much !
Jennifer K.
July 6, 2016
 
Inflatable Slide Rental

Kahlilah G.
July 5, 2016
 
Party Inflatables Rentals
We arranged everything remotely (we live in CA), Oleg arrived on time on the promised day, set things up quickly and returned early in the morning the following day.
Brian M.
June 6, 2016
 
Party Rental Supplies
Great company to work with, and their tents are practically brand new. Would highly recommend them.
Olga R.
May 30, 2016
 
Party Rental Supplies
20x40 Tent set up with eight round tables, two cocktail tables, linen, and lighting. The owner was prompt and did a great job setting up. He was very professional and the rental fee was reasonable. RentFunParty is dependable and affordable.

Ryan H.
May 23, 2016
  Bounce House Rental
Great service, professional!! Kids had so much fun!!
Lisa D.
May 16, 2016
 
Bounce House Rental
Oleg was great. We rented a bounce house for my daughter's party, and the entire transaction was easy and perfect. It turned out to be the best and easiest party!
Thank you very much for your business!!!
Regina B.
May 14, 2016
 
Party Inflatables Rentals
Thank you very much for your business!!!
Kal S.
April 4, 2016
 
Moon Bounce Rental 
Teresa B.
December 3, 2015
 
Need Party Tent Rental
Tent rental- highly recommend! Professional, courteous & very accommodating- Great Prices!

Loretta F.
November 27, 2015
 
Need Event furniture specialist
Everything went exactly as planned.
Respond
Loma H.
October 7, 2015
 
Need Moon Bounce Rental

Katelynn T.
September 22, 2015
 
Need Moon Bounce Rental
The bounce house theme was perfect for the party, it kept all the children busy...Very nice job and affordable!


Cherrelle S.
September 2, 2015
  Need a Moon Bounce Rental
Oleg is the sweetest guy and he is awesome and talented. My whole encounter with him was pleasant and I would definitely recommend him!


Jan B.
July 28, 2015
Need Moon Bounce Rental
We rented the water slide ,two tables and 20 chairs from RentFunParty for our daughter's birthday party. It was a wonderful experience. Oleg was timely, friendly and very efficient. I highly recommend Oleg and RentFunParty.


Alissa D.
May 31, 2015
Need moon bounce rental services
We could not be happier with our experience! The price was perfect. And the kids had a ball at their birthday party! Everyone was talking about the water slide. Even the parents went on after the kids!!!!

                        
“The level of service at Rent Fun Party is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”
Amy M. Huntingdon Valley PA

“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. Circus Carnaval Inc. aka Rent Fun Party was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”
Sam K.